The Diocese Family

The Diocese of Norwich covers Norfolk and the Waveney Valley in Suffolk.

More than a quarter of all young people in the area attend Diocesan schools. There are 110 schools in the Diocese family, of which over 40 are DNEAT academies, and a number of others are academies within our sister trust, St Benet’s.

All Diocese schools and Academies are united in their approach to education which is rooted in Christian values and mutual support. DNEAT Academies benefit from a higher level of support and access to our central services and a peer-to-peer support approach that sets us apart from other Multi Academy Trusts.