Contact our Central Team

Central Team Contacts

Trust central office: 01603 550150

For media/press enquiries please contact Kate Morfoot: 07803 590728 Press@dneat.org

For invoice/remittance queries please contact the Finance Team directly: finance@donesc.org

Name

Job role

Contact

Oliver BurwoodChief Executive Officer
PA to the Executive Office, Hannah Bannister:
hannah.bannister@dneat.org
01603 550171
oliver.burwood@dneat.org
Howard NelsonChief Operating Officer
Executive Assistant, Wendy Allsop:
wendy.allsop@donesc.org
01603 550161
howard.nelson@donesc.org
Simon MorleyAcademies Improvement Director07552 276354
simon.morley@dneat.org
Nick SouthgateAcademies Group Executive Principal
07587 550458
nick.southgate@dneat.org
Tracy WarnerAcademies Group Executive Principal
01603 550153
tracy.warner@dneat.org
Rachael Judd

Academies Group Executive Principal07471 357076
rachael.judd@dneat.org
Chris Read

Academies Executive Principal07936 361782
chris.read@dneat.org
Simon DavisData Lead07593 575937
simon.davis@dneat.org
Lisa UttingAdministrative Officer01603 550158
lisa.utting@dneat.org

Enter your contact details in the form below to send us an email.

For invoice/remittance queries please contact the Finance Team directly: finance@donesc.org

For media/press enquiries, please contact Kate Morfoot: 07803 590728 Press@dneat.org

Contact Us