Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us an email or call us directly on 01603 882329 if you prefer instead.

Your privacy is important to us. We protect your details and never share them with anyone else unless required to do so by law.

Paul Dunning

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 01603 882327
Mob: 07587 550457
Email: paul.dunning@dneat.org

Howard Nelson

Chief Operating Officer
Tel: 01603 881759
Mob: 07391407831
Email: howard.nelson@dneat.org

Simon Morley

Academies Improvement Director
Tel: 01603 882324
Mob: 07552 276354
Email: simon.morley@dneat.org

David Hicks

Finance Manager
Tel: 01603 882358
Mob: 07870 899167
Email: david.hicks@dneat.org

Sharon Money

Operations Manager
Tel: 01603 882329
Mob: 07471 033539
Email: sharon.money@dneat.org

Jill Wakefield

Governance Manager and Trust Clerk
Tel: 01603 881722
Mob: 07464 486172
Email: jill.wakefield@dneat.org

Imogen Cox

Finance Officer
Tel: 01603 881720
Email: imogen.cox@dneat.org

Jenny Pringle

Trust Business Manager
Tel: 01603 881728
Mob: 07469 118984
Email: jenny.pringle@dneat.org

Mary-Jane Edwards

Academies Group Executive Principal (South-West Region)
Tel: 01603 882324
Mob: 07471 357098
Email: mary-jane.edwards@dneat.org

Oliver Burwood

Academies Group Executive Principal (West Region)
Tel: 01603 882324
Mob: 07471 357075
Email: oliver.burwood@dneat.org

Louise Rosen

Academies Group Executive Principal
Tel: 07471 357076
Mob: 07471 357076
Email: louise.rosen@dneat.org

Hannah Bannister

PA to the Executive Office
Tel: 01603 881721
Email: hannah.bannister@dneat.org

Amelia Moy

Administration Assistant
Tel: 01603 882323
Email: amelia.moy@dneat.org

Diocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust. Company no: 8737435.