Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us an email.

Finance/invoice queries please send to: finance@dneat.org

If you would prefer to call us please use the contact details listed further down the page.

Sales/marketing enquiries are directed to check any current tenders/expressions of interest: http://www.dneat.org/dneat-academy-procedures


Your privacy is important to us. We protect your details and never share them with anyone else unless required to do so by law.

Mary Jane Edwards

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 01603 881721
Email: info@dneat.org

Howard Nelson

Chief Operating Officer (PA: Linda Jones)
Tel: 01603 881759
Email: howard.nelson@dneat.org

Sharon Money

Head of Operations
Tel: 01603 882329
Mob: 07471 033539
Email: sharon.money@dneat.org

David Fannon

Financial Controller
Tel: 01603 882358
Email: david.fannon@dneat.org

Jenny Pringle

Trust Business Manager
Tel: 01603 881728
Email: jenny.pringle@dneat.org

Jaye Valori

Finance Officer
Tel: 01603 881746
Email: jaye.valori@dneat.org

Scott Buxton

Finance Assistant
Tel: 01603 881734
Email: scott.buxton@dneat.org

Simon Morley

Academies Improvement Director
Tel: 01603 882324
Email: simon.morley@dneat.org

Jill Wakefield

Head of Governance
Tel: 01603 881722
Email: jill.wakefield@dneat.org

Oliver Burwood

Academies Group Executive Principal
Tel: 01603 882324
Email: oliver.burwood@dneat.org

Karen Gay

Academies Group Executive Principal
Tel: 01603 881726
Email: karen.gay@dneat.org

Hannah Bannister

PA to the Executive Office
Tel: 01603 881721
Email: hannah.bannister@dneat.org

Tara McCauley

Administration Assistant
Tel: 01603 882323
Email: tara.mccauley@dneat.org

Fiona Garner

Contracts and Compliance Assistant
Tel: 01603 881736
Email: fiona.garner@dneat.org

Linda Jones

Senior Office and HR Administrator
Tel: 01603 881740
Email: linda.jones@dneat.org

Hannah Monk

Senior Clerk (Academies and Schools)
Tel: 01603 882741
Email: hannah.monk@dneat.org

Diocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust. Company no: 8737435.