Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us an email or call us directly on 01603 882329 if you prefer instead.

Your privacy is important to us. We protect your details and never share them with anyone else unless required to do so by law.

Mary Jane Edwards

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 01603 881726
Email: mary-jane.edwards@dneat.org

Howard Nelson

Chief Operating Officer
Tel: 01603 881759
Email: howard.nelson@dneat.org

Simon Morley

Academies Improvement Director
Tel: 01603 882324
Email: simon.morley@dneat.org

David Hicks

Finance Manager
Tel: 01603 882358
Email: david.hicks@dneat.org

Sharon Money

Operations Manager
Tel: 01603 882329
Mob: 07471 033539
Email: sharon.money@dneat.org

Jill Wakefield

Governance Manager and Trust Clerk
Tel: 01603 881722
Email: jill.wakefield@dneat.org

Imogen Cox

Finance Officer
Tel: 01603 881720
Email: imogen.cox@dneat.org

Jenny Pringle

Trust Business Manager
Tel: 01603 881728
Email: jenny.pringle@dneat.org

Oliver Burwood

Academies Group Executive Principal
Tel: 01603 882324
Email: oliver.burwood@dneat.org

Louise Rosen

Academies Group Executive Principal
Tel: 01603 881725
Email: louise.rosen@dneat.org

Hannah Bannister

PA to the Executive Office
Tel: 01603 881721
Email: hannah.bannister@dneat.org

Amelia Moy

Administration Assistant
Tel: 01603 882323
Email: amelia.moy@dneat.org

Jaye Valori

Finance Assistant
Tel: 01603 881746
Email: jaye.valori@dneat.org

Diocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust. Company no: 8737435.